I'm seeing a "Schedule changed elsewhere" notification when editing the schedule
If Ressio shows “schedule changed elsewhere,” it means someone else saved a schedule change after you began making changes, or that changes occurred in another tab or session of Ressio.
Follow these steps to resolve the issue:
-
Refresh the schedule page and ensure it is not currently open in other tabs or browser windows
-
Review the latest version of the schedule
-
Make your changes again
💡Follow these best practices when working in a schedule:
- Ensure that only one team member is making changes to a specific schedule at a given time
- Ensure that you are making changes to the schedule in a single browser tab or session